A.B.L.E. Executive Members

Jacqueline Edwards
Jacqueline Edwards/ President /
Andy Shah
Andy Shah/ Vice President /
Terrence Murray
Terrence Murray/ Communications Officer /
Josef Osroff
Josef Osroff/ Law Enforcement Officer /
Thamara  Mendez
Thamara Mendez/ Executive Secretary and Membership Services Officer /
Paulette Joseph
Paulette Joseph/ Treasurer /
Kim Chance
Kim Chance/ Social Director /
Tamiko Gray
Tamiko Gray/ Assistant Treasurer Secretary /
Mark Brewster
Mark Brewster/ Community Services Officer /
© 2019 A.B.L.E. - Association of Black Law Enforcers. All Rights Reserved.